danaxbravo.blogg.se

Clustertruck jacksepticeye
Clustertruck jacksepticeye













clustertruck jacksepticeye clustertruck jacksepticeye
  1. #Clustertruck jacksepticeye how to#
  2. #Clustertruck jacksepticeye mod#

  • "I was about have a goalgasm and everything." (Finishing Jack | Rocket League Ep.
  • Dick" (Jack is a Genius! | Keep Taking and Nobody Explodes Ep.3)
  • "Wade is a dick! (THIS WILL PROBABLY GET BANNED | Prop Hunt #43).
  • "I'm so dumb it hurts." ( Usin Dat Ole Brain Power Dere | Hue Ep.4).
  • don't worry I'm still a genius." (Rubbing Skelton Puns | Hue Ep.3)
  • "Just rubbing our cocks" (Mark Is My Idol | Prop Hunt Ep.26).
  • "I dig pink Batman" (Discovering my Collector's Calling).
  • I hear biggly" (Rubbing Skelton Puns | Hue Ep.3)
  • "Oh god there's a guy in my ass!" ( THEY'RE ON THE UPPERS! | Sniper Elite 4 w/Mark Ep.2).
  • "All aboard the S.S Boner" (UNDERWATER GUNS | We Need To Go Deeper 1).
  • "Rub me harder" (Markiplier And Friends Panel | PAX East 2017).
  • We don't have time for that shit, Tom." (PAX East 2017 Vlog)
  • "Shit snacks" (usually said when things don't go as planned or he messes up).
  • "I love shirts! You never see me without a shirt, do you? That's because I love shirts." (SHIRTS ARE GOOD!).
  • "I wear Amurican sizes." (SHIRTS ARE GOOD!).
  • "I just need to feel the rhythm and feel the fffffuuuuck." (Grunting to Victory | Clustertruck Ep.1).
  • I mean I blow you up not like a blowjob, I splode you." (Poopin Out Bombs | Power Hover Ep.1)
  • "You don't wanna be short, being short sucks." (KILL THEM ALL BAHAHAHAHA!!! | For Honor Mulitplayer Co-Op Part 2).
  • "GET YOUR ACNE OUT OF YOUR EARS AND GO LEFT" (Depth w/Mark, Wade, and Ethan Ep.2).
  • what are you fucking stupid?!" (Improv Funny Moments)
  • "Sir, sir, uh what's up my cranky crew?" (Improv Funny Moments).
  • "What Is Up My Crazy Boys?! (DON'T LAUGH CHALLENGE #5).
  • clustertruck jacksepticeye

    "I'm a pussy ass bitch! Yeah!" (Super Chill Friendly Time | Orcs Must Die! Umchained w/ Mark, Wade, and Jack)."Oh, sweet Mary, Joseph, Jaysus and other Irish things" (Jack Betrayed Me! | I Am Bread Ep.

    #Clustertruck jacksepticeye how to#

  • "Don't let anyone tell you how to spoop!" (The Collector's Case Unboxing).
  • "I literally don't actually know anything about this game" (The Accidental Clutch | Dead by Daylight Ep.1 w/Wade, Molly, DLive and Dan).
  • "I looked through the glass, and I saw a perfect triangle, and I was like 'I know that shape, IT'S A ROCK!'" (Brilliant Plan, Shit Execution | Prop Hunt Ep.19 Feat.
  • I fuck on you." (Antonio Banderas? | FNAF 3 Night 4) I'm serious about cutting these boxes." (Jew-Fro Mario!)
  • "Ignore the adorable clicky sound that it made.
  • Oh it comes out the butt." (1Up Box June 2015)
  • "How do I consume the candy within you? Ah ooh.
  • "Fuck ow! Super ow!" (May 1Up Box Unboxing).
  • "I want to murder people with my dicktheria" (Beginner's Luck? | Plague Inc Ep.
  • "They're fisting each other in a circular motion" (July 1UP Box Unboxing!).
  • "I would rub my face all over that" (December 1Up Box Unboxing!).
  • "Hey bobble heads, Muyskerm here." (Intro).
  • This list is incomplete you can help by expanding it. Drunk Minecraft has stopped, because Mark is no longer able to drink, and he was like the main character of the series.

    #Clustertruck jacksepticeye mod#

    He often plays Game of War, Garry's Mod and other random games, such as Five Nights at Freddy's or Minecraft (Usually doing "Drunk Minecraft" with Wade and Mark). Like most gamers, Bob plays video games that are popular or what he finds on the internet, such as Steam or Gamejolt.īob is married to Mandy Muyskens, and he does an activity called "Share the Love Stream" with her.īob often plays with Markiplier, Wade and his other friends, and even sometimes PewDiePie. He is a friend with Markiplier, LordMinion777 and jacksepticeye. Robert Martin "Bob" Muyskens (born: Octo( ) ), better known online as muyskerm, is an American YouTuber from Cincinnati, Ohio.















    Clustertruck jacksepticeye